KIDNEY STORIES: FIND A KIDNEY FOR SUZAN V

Suzan Venturelli is a 49 year old mother of four sons. She suffers from (PKD).  She needs someone with blood type A+, and she lives in Illinois. If interested in donating contact Pam Rhodes13129424252
Description
I am A Mother of Four Wonderful Son’s , Married  to a great Guy ..And a new Grandma
I am Fighting a disease called PKD Polycystic Kidney Disease … This Disease was something my Mother faught as well and also Lost her battle to in 2002 .. I am A+ Blood type looking for an exact match .. So share your spare…… … I had a full and active Life doing everything I wanted to do until 3 year’s ago when My function decreased and drained my energy… I continue to keep active and go for walk’s , I love swimming being in the great outdoor’s etc… I spend   a lot of time Walking and training my Dog which is very uplifting for me …My Son’s , Husband  and Many Family Member’s and Friend’s and New Friend’s are my support in fighting this battle … I/we Do a walk for pkd every September here in Illinois thru the PKD Foundation to raise Money and Awareness to those who are not Familar with this Hidden Disease .. I will continue my fight for myself and for my Youngest son who was diagnosed last summer in late June … So I will continue for my son and myself as for my other children and my granddaughter…. I refuse to let it eat me up and take away my life.. I am a fighter and I will be here for the future to see my Grandchildren as they grow and the future to see my son’s get married ..and many more thing’s to come in the future… so If you are interested in being a living donor Please contact : University Transplant Program @ Rush University Medical Center ~~Pamela Rhodes, RN, BSN, CCTC Living Donor Transplant Coordinator.Clinic and 24 hr answering service 312-942-4252.
 
Leave a Reply

