KIDNEY STORIES: A KIDNEY 4 DERYCK

I decided to start this page to assist in my search for a Kidney Donor. Come with me on my journey and learn about Renal Failure as I search for a B+ Donor. Oh and Trinis it illegal to sell yuh kidney eh! 🙂
Description
My name is Deryck Kistow and I am a 34 year old Teacher from Trinidad and Tobago. I have been living with End Stage Renal Failure since March 2012 when I was first diagnosed. I do dialysis twice a week in order to survive. My only chance for a long and healthy life is to get a kidney transplant. I decided to start this page to assist in the search for my donor. It is my hope that this page can be …shared with friends all around the world and that one day I will find a donor. I understand that donating is not easy for everyone, but you can still like and share my page in the hope that I will find a donor. Please get to know me… I’m a teacher, a brother, a friend… I have so much life ahead of me… and so many dreams to be lived… please help me LIVE.
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

