KIDNEY STORIES: KIDNEY FOR JEFF

My name is Jeff Pike. I have been waiting for a new kidney and been on dialysis since June 2010.  I am A+ and can receive a kidney from A and O.  I am listed at Norhwestern in Illinois and Madison in WI. I have three sons and a wife of almost 25 years.
Description
I am A+. I can  receive a kidney from someone with blood type A or O. I am listed at Northwestern in Illinois and Madison in Wisconsin. I have three sons, 17, 13, and 10, and a wife of almost 25 years. I enjoy playing and watching sports with my boys. We also enjoy cooking and decorating every year for our favorite holiday, Christmas.
… A cardiologist discovered my Creatine level at 15 during a blood test and saved my life. I have been on dialysis since June 2010.
Here is the contact information for my hospitals: Northwestern Memorial Hospital 312-695-0339 University of Wisconsin Hospital Madison 608-263-1384
This is linked to my wife’s facebook.
Leave a Reply

