KIDNEY STORIES: GWEN’S JOURNEY

My mom is the strongest women I know she was diagnosed with diabetes and high blood pressure at a young age she has had many problems that caused her to have kidney disease. She has 4 amazing daughter Kimberly Sue Rich, Kristina Lynn Waits, Kellie Renee Curtis and me Cariann Nicole Dockery we love her so much 🙂 she is currently on the transplant list she has a 8 year weight my goal with this page is to educate people about kidney disease and how to prevent it and to help find my mom a donor if you are interested please contact me at cdockery@gmail.com Thanks in advance we really do appreciate each and everyone of you. 

https://www.facebook.com/GwensJourney

www.facebook.com/kidneystories

 

Leave a Reply

