KIDNEYSTORIES: PLEASE HELP MARTREL

 

Helping spread the word to find a transplant for Martrel. You’re just a click away from saving a life!

https://www.facebook.com/FindMartrelJohnsonAKidney/info

Description It’s been four years since I lost my first transplant kidney. I am running out of dialysis access points on my body, and a transplant will keep me from using the last spot on my body which would be a graft in my leg. Please share the link to this page and help spread the word. You can contact me directly or click on www.kidney.org for any questions you may have regarding organ donations and how to become a donor. If you would like to get tested for me, please contact Fort Meyers transplant center call 239-343-0442, and ask for Cindy.

https://www.facebook.com/FindMartrelJohnsonAKidney

www.facebook.com/kidneystories

Leave a Reply

