KIDNEY STORIES: KIDNEY FOR JEREMY

My name is Jeremy Bercier, I live in Minneapolis Minnesota. I am in need of an O kidney. If interested in donating a… kidney contact the university of Minnesota transplant clinic at 612-625-5115. I am 32 years old i have been on dialysis since Nov. Of 2008. My kidney failure was caused by a birth defect. I had a transplant in 2006 from my sister. I had hidden anti-bodies that cause my kidney to reject. I am currently doing dialysis 5 times a week doing home hemo. I have a beautiful wife and son who keep me busy. I enjoy being active and have tried to stay that way all things considered.

www.facebook.com/kidneystories

Leave a Reply

