KIDNEY STORIES: FIND A KIDNEY FOR TONY MORAL

Description
Hi Everyone! I created this page in hopes someone could help me find a Kidney Donor. Several years ago I was diagnosed with Polycystic Kidney Disease and now my kidneys are failing, and I have been on kidney dialysis for the last 5 months. I am husband and father of three beautiful children. I would love to start living normal again and spending some quality time with my family. Instead I spend my time at the Kidney Center getting dialyzed three to four days a week, four hour runs. I know this is long shot but reaching out to the community for help. I am in need of Kidney Donor with a blood type of O positive. It’s a lot to ask for and to think about but is someone is out there willing to donate a kidney please give me a call at 206-366-5277 or send me a email at tmoral4@hotmail.com. You may also call Tammi Smitten at the University of Washington Transplant Clinic at 206-598-8134 (Location Washington State.) Thank you.
Leave a Reply

