KIDNEY STORIES: FIND A KIDNEY FOR ROBERT

 

Aloha! I have Blood type B. I have been on Hemo Dialysis for more than 14 years now. I am looking for a compatible kidney to mines.  I started Dialysis in 2000. I have diabetes, High blood pressure & Gout. God Bless!

 Description  As u guessed I am from Hawaii on the Island of Maui. I would like to see my grandson grow up to be a strong young man & have the strength to help others without being so tired cause of kidney disease. If u wish to help me find a kidney. Please call Nicki at #415-794-9023 to become a Donor. She is my Social worker at UCSF. This is Located in San Francisco. Thank u so much & God bless

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Find-Robert-a-Kidney/561253713899302?id=561253713899302&sk=info

www.facebook.com/kidneystories

 

Leave a Reply

