KIDNEY STORIES : KIDNEY FOR ERICA

 

My name is Erica Morse My Blood Type is O+.  I am 25 years old and have been on dialysis since august 2012.  University Of Tennessee Medical Center For Transplantation  865-305-9236  I am a Kidney Transplant Recipient for 14 years now.

In order to be tested you will need to contact:  University Of Tennessee Medical Center For Transplantation  865-305-9236  My Blood Type is O+  My kidney is 14 years old and is finally giving out because 14 years is the max they expect  a living donors kidney to last.  God has gave me to much for me to not take care of my kidney.

https://www.facebook.com/FindAKidneyForErica/info

www.facebook.com/kidneystories

Leave a Reply

