KIDNEY STORIES: DUNCAN’S CUSTOM WREATHS

I started making these beautiful wreathes a few weeks ago as a form of therapy. I have Polycystic Kidney Disease and it has robbed me of my ability to work. I was sitting at home and decided I needed a hobby and was looking on ESTY at the beautiful wreathes but man they are PRICEY!! I thought to myself I could do that, and that is where it began. my first few wreathes I put up on fb and everyone said I should sell them. So here I am and it is the best therapy I have ever found. These wreathes make me feel like I have meaning and purpose again:) and I can make someone else smile by making something pretty for them!!

Leave a Reply

