KIDNEY STORIES: NEIL NEEDS A KIDNEY DONOR

I need a kidney donor. Please help spread the word: Join the conversation here or at http://NeilNeedsAKidneyDonor.com/ – Blood type is A+, registered at Mt Sinai Hosp in NYC – 212-659-8024.
Description

I am in urgent need of a living donor as my family & friends were eliminated by my transplant center. I have 2 daughters – 16 and 12 – and my wife works for a French bank. As an educator, I used to teach High School Science. I am in end-stage kidney failure with PKD inherited from my father.
Blood type is A+, so either A or O would be a direct match.
I am in NYC, registered in Region 9 thru Mt. Sinai.
If you can help on my behalf, contact +1.212.659.8024.

 
Leave a Reply

