KIDNEY STORIES: FIND A KIDNEY FOR ROSE

My transplant center is UPMC in Pittsburgh. You can contact the living donor coordinator at  412-647-5512  for more  information on donating.  Please share your spare and share my page!!!  Thank you!
Description
For those of you wondering who I am, my name is Rose Stephenson. I am 26 yrs old, have a 3 yr old daughter Haley, who is my pride & joy and miracle. I’m engaged to a wonderfully supportive man who loves me unconditionally. I was diagnosed with Chronic Kidney Disease in 2010, which quickly progressed to End Stage Renal Failure, putting me on peritoneal dialysis 7 days a week in March 2012. I have b…een waiting on transplant list at UPMC since June 2012 and currently being evaluated at Cleveland Clinic as well. Doctors say I would do best with a living donor, which is why I am reaching out to all of you now! I am blood type B+ but willing to check out paired exchanges as well. Please consider sharing your spare with me! Or anyone in need for that matter! Anyone wishing to help can contact UPMC transplant center and speak to Maureen @ 412-647-5512. It will be anonymous if you wish it to 🙂 thanks for reading
Leave a Reply

