KIDNEY STORIES: I NEED A NEW KIDNEY -CHRISTIAN RICHARDSON

 
I am a mother in serious need of a new kidney. I am currently on a waiting list but I am afraid that it is going to take years before I can find a new kidney. My kidneys are currently at 8% function and deteriorating day by day. My disease was diagnosed 10 years ago is called IgA Nephropathy. It is an auto immune disease. Couple of years ago it was at stage 1-2 but became stage 5 when I got pregnan…t. My daughter was born a micro preemie (1 lb 10 oz) in May 2011. She spent 3 months at the NICU. Today, she is a very active, beautiful, and a healthy little girl. I would like to live long to see her grow. We have been through so much as a family and I would really like to see her become the person that she is going to be. She is my miracle baby and I love her very much. Potential donors must have a type A blood. If you would like to be my kidney donor, please call Tammy Wright at 8586505016 for Christian Richardson. I can never repay you but I will be eternally grateful. Thank you so very much.
Christian Richardson
Leave a Reply

