KIDNEY STORIES: GIVE A KIDNEY SAVE A LIFE

This page was set up to help raise awareness and mentor those who are considering the life saving journey of living kidney donation.
Description Journey with me as I become a living kidney donor. April 2nd is surgery day! I travel to Boston this Sunday for my pre-anesthetic testing on Monday then fly back Monday night. This allows me to cover my practice and additional week while awaiting surgery.
WOW….

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Give-A-Kidney-Save-A-Life/349434898491484
http://www.facebook.com/kidneystoriesGIVE

Leave a Reply

