KIDNEY STORIES: KIDNEY DONOR NEEDED FOR LARRY

My name is Larry Kanzer. I am a 71 year old on hemodialysis since 2009 and on the transplant list for almost 4 years. I am a father of 1 son, 1 stepson and 1 stepdaughter. I have 6 beautiful grandchildren and 3 greatgrandchildren.
Description

I live in Milford, PA and on the transplant list at Geisinger Wyoming Medical Center in Scranton, PA. My blood type in B+ but can accept B or O type. My transplant coordinator is Cristie Miller, RN. Her phone number is 800-645-1228.  I need your help!

 
Leave a Reply

