KIDNEY STORIES: FIND A KIDNEY FOR BARBARA

Blood Type is AB+ Live in Southern California
Description
I was told by my nephrologist the end of May 2012 that my transplanted kidney   from 10 years ago is going into failure. I am 55 years old, and I am a wife, mom of 2, step mom of 3, grandma of 10, sister, aunt, daughter and mom to 3 amazing dogs.   I have been on dialysis for the first time since Augsut 2012.   Because of my blood type, I am able to be matched with ANY blood type.   I am currently lis…ted at USC Hospital in Los Angeles. The donor Coordinator is: Noriko Yamasaki, RN USC Transplant Institute Keck Medical Center of USC
e-mail: noriko.yamasaki@health.usc.edu  direct phone : 323.442.7404 | fax: 323.442.6203
 
One thought on “KIDNEY STORIES: FIND A KIDNEY FOR BARBARA

Leave a Reply

