KIDNEY STORIES: I WEAR GREEN FOR SOMEONE I LOVE

 
 
 

 

My son had this condition called Nephrotic Syndrome you don’t hear about this all the time over 89,000 ppl or more has this ..

Description

My son has a condition called Nephrotic Syndrome .What that is that : Nephrotic syndrome is a group of symptoms that include protein in the urine, low blood protein levels, high cholesterol levels, high triglyceride levels, and swelling.
Causes, incidence, and risk factors
Nephrotic syndrome is caused by different disorders that damage the kidneys. This damage leads to the release of too much protein in the urine. but the good news is that his Kidneys are not Damage we got a hold on that is time .. But he need all the prayer right now he is fighting this so hard … My boy is an amazing person and so strong I love him with all my heart. He is my best friend.. so please pray for him thank you..

 

This is how you can be a organ donor for DERICK SLONE.  PLEASE help …. ask for Lynne Polly living donor coordinator.. phone number is 1_859_474-6544. PLEASE be his hero PLEASE. Spare a KIDNEY please for my little boy PLEASE… I have a good team for YOU it’s call a KIDNEY FOR DERICK SLONE.

https://www.facebook.com/IWearGreenForSomeoneILove/info

www.facebook.com/kidneystories

Leave a comment