KIDNEY STORIES: IN NEED OF A KIDNEY

RECEIVING A NEW KIDNEY blood type AB+
Description

Hello My Name Is Edwin Mansour I Am A 44 Year Old Male With Kidney Failure Which I Received From Hereditary situation I been on HEMO DIALASIS 3 TIMES A WEEK SOME TIMES 4 TIMES A WEEK DEPENDING ON HOW I AM FEELING getting dialysis for 3 years now I have never been sick and this took me by surprise my family is suffering emotionally seeing me slowly waste away this is some thing I wouldn’t wish on my worst enemy it is just a matter of time before my clock stops ticking THAT’S WHY I AM MAKING THIS PLEA ” I NEED A KIDNEY” ANY HELP IN THIS MATTER WOULD BE APPRECIATED!!
transplant coordinator: ARIELLA TOMBACK 212-659-8596   FROM MOUNT SINAI MEDICAL CENTER NEW YORK CITY
My Blood Type Is AB+

 
 
Leave a Reply

