KIDNEY STORIES: HELP LANGSTON

Hi I am Langston Navarro

I am 14 years old.

I regret I have end stage renal failure.

My Kidneys no longer work so I have to do dialysis every night.

My dad and I built this website to help raise funds so I can have a Kidney Transplant.

I live in a small town and want to go to a culinary college to become a chef when I grow up and it is my dream to beat my disease that made my kidneys no longer work.

The doctors said my disease can spread into my heart and brain but I just went through a ton of tests and I am excited to say its only in my kidneys.

They will continue to monitor my progress and hope that the disease only attacked my kidneys

and never comes back to get me again.

I just want to you to know it really means a lot that you took the time to come visit my website even if you are not able to donate can you please pass on the word of my new website so others can come visit.

Contact Details

P.O. Box 1507
Mesquite, NV 89024

Questions : 435-705-4817
Talk To Langston: helplangston@yahoo.com

https://www.facebook.com/Helplangston

http://www.facebook.com/kidneystories

Leave a Reply

