KIDNEY STORIES: STACIE NEEDS A KIDNEY

I have FSGS/Nephrotic Syndrome and I need a kidney so I can live to see my children get married and have grandchildren! Please click “About” for more info!
Description

I have FSGS/Nephrotic Syndrome. My blood type is A+, but I was told today that I only need someone with either A or O blood type to be tested. If you would like to be tested to see if you are a match for Stacie York, please call Loma Linda Kidney Transplant Center at 1-909-558-3636, press option “5” for the Living Donor office and they will assist you from there. The link to their website is: http://lomalindahealth.org/medical-center/our-services/transplantation/services-and-procedures/kidney-transplant/index.page I would love to have a healthy kidney so I can live to see my children get married and have grandchildren!

 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

